Choose your country and language:

Africa

  • Global
  • Angola
  • Botswana
  • Congo Democratic Republic
  • Ghana
  • Kenya
  • Mozambique
  • Nigeria
  • South Africa
  • Tanzania
  • Uganda

Americas

  • USA
  • Argentina
  • Brazil

Asia Pacific

  • China
  • India
  • Japan
  • South Korea
  • Australia

Europe

  • France
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • United Kingdom
Back
tgcsa-star.png
Apply now
Location
Assessor

Brian Bonginkosi Mhlongo

Brian Bonginkosi Mhlongo

083 580 6988

bmhlongo@jobonaevents.co.za

Thami Sebusi

Thami Sebusi

079 022 9111 or

tsebusi@kelesedi.co.za

Pamela Nel

Pamela Nel

082 772 6626

pam@pamnel.co.za

Andrew Bruton

Andrew Bruton

083 632 4727

bruac1@iafrica.com

Andreas Stockinger

Andreas Stockinger

072 667 7394

andreasstockinger@bhangazi-lodge.com

Antoine Lombard

Antoine Lombard

083 632 6378

lombard@absamail.co.za

Caroline Edge

Caroline Edge

083 331 4299

info@carolineedge.co.za

Diane Brophy

Diane Brophy

084 400 0793

dibrophy@telkomsa.net

Debbie Goveia

Debbie Goveia

082 324 9017

hgrading@mweb.co.za

Elsa Burger

Elsa Burger

082 333 3269

elsa@onestophospitality.co.za

Gian Franco Angileri

Gian Franco Angileri

083 968 2054

041 582 2188

angileri@fm-assessors.co.za

Fyna Mazula

Fyna Mazula

072 620 5432

fyna@phambilitourism.co.za

South Africa on social media

Copyright © 2017 South African Tourism
| Terms and conditions | Disclaimer | Privacy policy